Regular price $20.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Movement 3 only from Lake Superior Suite. To order the entire five-movement suite, click here.

  • Concert Band grade 4
  • Duration: 3 minutes

Full set includes one copy of each part, one conductor's score on high quality 9x12 paper, and a PDF copy of the score. If you select the PDF option, you will receive electronic files only for all parts and the score.

For program notes and recordings, click here!

Share this Product